Collin's Advanced Acting Blog
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Monday, March 12, 2012
1st 9-weeks reflection
I like this class a lot. It is laid back but we still have to work. I like the freedom in this class and the fact that it is mr. C's :). We do a lot of fun stuff too. Like, go to the auditorium and practice out monologues. It is fun to watch my other classmates act and act up lol. We are all crazy and we all get along. We have such different personalities but the mesh so well. Love Chrismon :)
Wednesday, February 22, 2012
Autobiography of character: gene
Yeah I am messed up. Aren't we all? I mean really... Think about it. Everyone has something that they aren't proud of--something that they wish they could take back or something that they wish they could change about themselves or about someone else. Me? Well, I wish I could go back in time and ask Amanda Harris out earlier. Gosh! I wish I didn't wait until tonight. Seeing her making out with Bobby Chamberlain and then go into MJ's mom's bedroom and... Well, it hurts! So yeah... I am messed up... I am also suicidal... Is that really a surprise? Have I made you smile one time while you were reading this? I doubt it. I am done pretending to smile all the time. My facial muscles are tired of doing something so... Out of the ordinary. Gosh! Why couldn't I have asked her out when we "ran into each other" while I was walking my dog, Molly? I mean yeah... I live all the way across town in a different building, but, I mean, Molly gets good exercise, right? It is healthy for her... Maybe i am just trying to make sense of going WAY out of the way to see her... I love her... That is why...She is really nice, like, I can't explain it... She is Hot too!!! That is just a bonus 'cause it is her personality and that sexy, raspy-ish voice of hers that I like. I mean I like everything about her... Jeez! I am messed up. So I am going to go up to the roof and then... Not be on the roof. You know... I am going to jump! But it is ok. She will know that it was her fault! I am going to yell her name! Then, when they hose me off the sidewalk, she will feel so bad... I mean, that's not why I am doing it... I am doing 'cause I am done. Done pretending. Done loving I guess... Life isn't worth it... She WAS just with two different guys this month... Maybe I-- I have a chance? Nah! What am I saying? Well, she does smile at me all the time. Maybe I do have a chance. Hmm........
Thursday, February 16, 2012
Wednesday, February 8, 2012
Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)